My Work Life

in WorkLife2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends !
I hope you are doing well in life.

My first job was in retail sector when I was doing my graduation.It was 2nd year , I gave an interview and was selected.I was appointed to a POS which means point of sale where billing has to be done.My monthly salaries was $80 ; not sufficient at all. We were going through a bad financial condition and so I had no choice; I had to do it. I worked there for one and half year. When It was in 3rd year of my graduation and only 2 months left for my final examination, I had to leave the job for that I could pass it.

POS job:Source

My first job helped me to meet the new world. Initially everything was surprising for me. Like how hard people have to work to meet the both end of a day.How a company manages human resources.I came accross different kinds of people and every day new people would came replacing another.All this things were full of surprised which I didn't know before. And ofcourse I have learnt a lot of things about retail management. My first job helps me to feel the reality. Before I knew the world as I saw in a movie or in a book which is far away from the reality. My first experience was a mixture of bad, sad and sweet stories but not a fake one.

Retail store:Source

After the graduation, I gave a few interviews and got appointed as assistant sales managers in a marketing company.It was a new company.The salary was $100/month, not sufficient at all.But in my previous interview I tried to get more than $100 but was in vain.So I joined it .I was a commerce graduate and had some text book knowledge about financial market.I check the company details like if they had permission to collect fund.I saw they had permission from IRDA, a regulatory body for financial market.I was convinced to join.I had really very bad experience there. The company was selling DEBENTURES and preference shares. Sounds good as it will ensure investors interest. That is the only reason I joined it. I don't like grabbing money from people promising them ," Make your money double, triple in 5 years" There were scams around.So people had less interest in investing.So collecting money from people was very hard.The senior started abusing," if you can't produce money, don't show you dump ass here again". I was never used to that kind of enviornment.Abusing makes me sick and I quit the job after 5-6 months.

Team work in sales assistant: Source

I was lucky that I had collect not much ammount.The company was seized by government later, still I don't know why.The sad thing is the money I collected was from my relatives and I still try hard to pay them back.I decided not to work again in any financial farm. No matter if they are legal or not.😂😂

After leaving sales assistant job , I decided to work in back office job.There I found recruiting agencies.It was really surprising they took more than 50% of money that a company offered. Nothing to do ;I had to attend interviews after knowing the fact.lol after a few days of wating ,they tried to hand me a security garud job.In the meantime they took processing fees. Then I tried a lot of jobs.Everybody trying to make money from everybody.Situation was worse.

Then oneday I find an advertisement in paper and it Said," Earn huge money working from home" I was curious to know how. I contacted them they said "you have to copy the words from the book and note it down on paper.**They would have given us time and within the time we should complete the writing job. Okay then I wanted to know what they did with hand writing as everything has to be a purpose. They said , they sent it to foreign countries and bla bla ... all was out of my head. So I gave some security deposit and brought a lot of A4 size pages and took a task to complete it with in the given time period.

Paper work shit deal: Source

Educated people find different ways to cheat people and this is an example of them.When I took it home tried to write all the words down but I found that I have finished one-fourth of work in 10 days but time period was 15 days lol... and to complete the entire work ,I appointed 4-5 people promising them to give money for their work. Somehow,after finishing the work,I went to the office and then they said , "You did not do it alone , I can see many people's hand writing here and I aslo find a lot mistakes in the notes, sorry I can't provide you money... lol 😂😂😂.

The reality is no human being from the earth would be able to complete the writing task in the given short period of time but none can guess it for the first time that it would be so time consuming and irritating job and most worst part is they knew it and that was their business and they took $20 of security deposit and that's their source of income.Wow! What a business. At least 50 people went there after seeing advertisement in the newspaper and thus they easily earn $1000/day. Pathetic 🥺

They live on people who are almost dead🙉.That's how educated people make full of dump asses as mine😂.There are plenty examples like that.

You must be surprised what I do for living then.From school life I worked as a private tutor and It has become my passion. Now I have a coaching centre also.Somehow I manage to earn some money what is needed to survive.

Tutoring job: Source

There is no school and college in India which teaches real-life education which is much needed to live on.Besides subjects,I try to educate them about the future and reality for that they won't get Surprised like me and they can prepare from the begining for it.

Right now, I have two jobs.The job which produces my living is coaching and the second one is hive which I see for investment.I have started believing in hive.I invest my time here not for instant money.I think it as Investment for the unknown future.Let see if hive can change my fate.

Now hiving: Source

I hope you like my Work Life story or history.

Thank you very much for bearing me for so long.

Have a good day.

Regards: @th4488 Join my discord here

The communities I connected to from the very begining of my hive journey are as follows:
Join TheTerminal discord here

Join indiaunited discord here

Join ecency discord here

      Stay safe and stay healthy
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sagarkothari88.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @th4488! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hey @th4488
Thanks for posting on to our community. You really did it. :)
Reading your history closely I can really relate to a lot of situations you mentioned.
I think in the very beginning when we are tying to get a job we entering a world where when it comes to money everything we learned about ethics pretty much goes out the window. There are so many scams upon scams it came to a point when I was in China one guy said... If you cheat someone its not considered you are bad, it is actually you are smart. What?!! Are you serious?????

I guess for me even till this day we need to keep our eye open to make sure we are not getting scammed... its very stupid and not productive actually.

Everybody trying to make money from everybody. Situation was worse.

This is so true in every way and it really burns out the value of who are we trying to target... it looses focus. On top of that if they go into who can do it cheaper it goes further down the hole.

I have started believing in hive. I invest my time here not for instant money. I think it as Investment for the unknown future. Let see if hive can change my fate.

I have started to believe it as well... because as I talk to more and more people here they have a community standard and ethics... its hard to explain but overall I think its only a matter of time the world will see its beauty. Till that time... we need to prepare for it. Will Hive change our fate? I hope? But I never thought of it that way....I don't rely on it, but I think it can for sure help us out getting opinions from others and different perspectives to aid our way to financial freedom. :)

Thanks for sharing a part of your history to us.
Cheers!

Thank you so much for replying.

There are many who think cheating others is a art and everybody follows the way in the end when they come to know the reality.😂😂

But it is very sad. We are victim of the situation.
But knowingly I can't cheat anybody..lol

I think everybody get cheated by someone else who process more knowledge and nature of human being is formed that way.

As for hive, I am well informed about hive but one thing.I am trying to figure out the answer. When I find the answer , I'll share it then ..not now.😊j

Dear @th4488,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Hello! arcange

Thank you so much for messaging me.Yeah I truly missed the section.I am so sorry for that.I have gone through entire project details provided in the link you shared.We must expand hive and set the first great example of true web3 and that needs more Devs and more projects to be run on the blockchain.Your project will definately create more oppertunities.I have given my support.

I am not a devloper.Just an ordinary hiver trying to learn everything from others.I must be happy if I can do anything in this regard.Let me watch hivefest and your project details,I haven't completed the entire video. Long one.

Hive must flourish🚀.All the best to you and behilarious.Once again thanks for messaging.

Thank you for your support @th4488, really appreciate it! 👍

I am so surprised with your career story @th4488. I was not expecting it to be a difficult one.
It was a good decision on your part that you had the quit the company that scammed people, before the government seized it.
Life was really hard for you.
Thanks for sharing this to us.
I can sense you are so kind. I'm pretty sure you will be blessed more in the future!

Thank you witty😀😀