Traveling is a way to Learn about the World and Explore More

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone

I am back again with another video and in this video I have talked about my thoughts for travelling.

I believe that travelling helps us to learn a lot about the world and explore more of it which helps us to grow in life. we should travel whenever it is possible for us at least two times in a year so that we know what is going on across the places and how people are living in different places as well.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A great time to remind us all of the values of travelling! I've travelled quite a bit of world and lived in four different countries, so I couldn't agree with you more, @alokkumar121

Good to know this. Thanks for stopping by

You're totally right friend. Traveling helped me lot to explore various cultures and lifestyle from various places where I traveled previously. Also traveler can learn basic and advanced knowledge. Especially travel experiences brings us mental relaxation and enjoy to our life under the tiredness situation.

Glad to know that you are a traveler and you keep on traveling whenever it's possible for you because I'm sure you must have learned a lot through it. apart from learning it certainly gives us Peace of Mind that makes us relaxed and feel refreshed

I am so glad my family liked to travel. I had so many experiences as a child. I am blessed.

This is very good. Thanks for stopping by

It is true to travel is the best thing in the world.

What you said is true and thank you for sharing or nice words.

I had some wonderful travel experiences in my life. Early on with my family on road trips in the car and then when I was a young adult and in the Navy I was able to travel overseas.

That's very nice and yes traveling gives us some wonderful experience in our life so it's always a good idea to travel as much as we can to gain various experiences along with exploring places. thank you so much for sharing your nice words Lisa

You're very welcome, @alokkumar121! One of the things we want to do is see more of the United States either by car or train. There are so many places right here that we have not seen yet. Have a great day!😀
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Very true.
We learn about different cultures and people while traveling. This is a very good way to teach something new.

Thank you so much.

There is a lot of inspiration each time I move a way from my everyday location.

Traveling is so much fun indeed and an opportunity to learn and explore. Thanks.