Some people will love us only when we fit in their box. Let's talk about it

in DTube2 years ago


Hello everyone
Good day to you and I hope that you are doing well. Today in this video I have talked about one of the thought that I hope many of you can relate to your life. It's about that some people expect us to be changed the way they want and they will show their love only when we fit in their box. I believe this is something that should not be done and why should I change myself just because someone else want it. It's always good to be ourself and the way we want to be because bringing a change because of some other person is not worth.

Thank you so much
Have a great day


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alokkumar121.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more