BRAVA NEW WORLD

in DTubelast year


This was one of the fun day hikes we did on our Guatemalan Road Trip. This was all a 40 minute hike from our cabin on Laguna Brava in the Highlands of Guatemala. All the waterfalls and steams in this video lead to Laguna Brava. This is the kind of water you can just drink from the Waterfall. Not so many place like that left on the planet.
We invite you out on a magical day with the Buttcoins. Come enJoy the Joy!

The Music in this video is original music by KALDERA


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing B!

Awesome hike!!

Beautiful Falls and nice caves!

Glad you have a gopro to show it!

Ohhh man - what a place dude! I think in every comment I tell you how jealous I am lol

Good to see you back dude! Hope you're doing good and all :)

Yeah, I’m jealous of my own past self…. I wanna go back… as now I’m back to the life grind and vacay is over 😭
Yeah, I’m good, and have an intention to activate again, creative juices are flowing once more 😎

And you, keeping busy I hope. Anything new brewing for you??

Congratulations @buttcoins! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 150000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 155000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP