CORONA DISPATCH - HOT WATER

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


With these strange days i find myself moving towards places that make me feel normal. My normal might not be your normal... but I’m more referring to just feeling ok in my day to day life... I’m seeking those place that provide calm and even searching for touches of Joy. I have been actively finding the places of gratitude in my life. I have been try to keep my focuses on those gratitudes.
I feel the world is bombarding us with restrictions, poking and pulling at us with fears, tearing us apart with misinformation and forceful opinions.
So when my friend said he was leaving Guatemala soon and hoped i would join him for a hike to some hot springs by Lake Atitlan in Guatemala.

Well it sounded just what the doctor ordered. And it was.... until we got into another kind of Hot Water. 😱

This ending of this video is music by a friend here on Hive/Steem..... @drumoperator the song is called. All Danimals are equal, But some Danimals are more equal than others.


▶️ DTube