The way by which I try to get rid of from mental distresses.. morning therapy

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone!
Wishing you very lovely Monday..
We are aware of our health only when troubles increase. Today, the festival of Rakhi is being celebrated all over India, due to which I came home a day ago. Due to workplace and secluded life, I was feeling a lot of mental stress but after coming here I am feeling very relaxed. And this is possible because it is a peaceful area away from the noise where there is enough natural environment for walking. Every day, I walk to the farmland 1 km away from home for physical exercise. Here I do one or one and a half hours of physical exercise. After that I go back home. I have certainly succeeded in relieving mental stress through this process.

Thanks for your attention..
Have a Healthy day..


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS