Raksha Bandhan, a great festive to express the spiritual intimacy and love. Dtube lifetalk

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


B612_20220811_101142_070.jpg

Hello beautiful world!
Happy Thursday to my all friends..
Today we are celebrating great festival Raksha Bandhan and I am enjoying my time at my hometown with my family. It is a great moment for me. From morning there is Hustle and basal in whole village. Yes, there is some confusion in the minds of people about the fixed celebration time, but it is not enough for the enthusiasm of the people. Public bus services have been made ticket free for women. Surely this is a living festival of undying love between brothers and sisters. Festivals are changing, meanings are changing but reverence is the same. I am glad that there are still some festivals which are keeping our ancient traditions alive or else modernity has pushed everything back.
Thanks for being here..
Have a nice day..
Regards


▶️ DTube