20,000 POSTS !

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


In this video I talked about how I reached 20,000 posts, that's including comments as well.

I gave also a good tip and that's to never stop creating.

You may lose support sometimes, it maybe lost even for a long time. But, when you keep creating, when you keep your presence up, there will be always the right people to support you.

After all, you can try more things, find an other niche, learn something new.

The most important is to never give up no matter what !


pngfuel.com (3).png

Follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Join @dcooperation community I'm building here : https://hive.blog/trending/hive-177976

Join the Hive English Club here !


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

And saying, The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God is at hand: repent ye, and believe the gospel.
Mark 1:15

Question from the Bible, What must one do to have genuine faith? [Part 1 of 5]

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #HivePower, It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/created

Congrats, @clixmoney! That is no small effort.

Thanks. I'll keep it up.

Congratulations! Good to see you have stuck around all this time creating content for everyone!

You're welcome. Thanks.

Gratulutions respeckt for your this big work :)

Thanks a lot. I'm doing my best.

Hey buddy! Cool video and congratulations! How you've done it is beyond me, I thought I was busy on here and I only have about half as many posts as you. Being a world traveler I couldn't help wonder where you are from with your accent. I would have to guess an x-soviet country, maybe Ukraine? Russia? I love that part of the world. In fact I had plans to go there this summer, but I'm now looking to stay in Thailand cause of the, well....you know.

Have a great day and I love the spirit you bring to the platform!

Keep up the great work!

-Dan

You're welcome. Yeah, I'm from Russia. I mean I've been living here fore more than 10 years. But, I'm an Algerian. So, maybe something related to Arabic and French is related to my accent. Of course the Russian language also affect a lot because I speak it all the time. I'll be happy to meet you in Russia someday. I already met 3 steemians in 2018. I hope all this will finish someday. The situation in Russia is not that good now. It's in the second place among the top infected countries. News are telling that all the world will have the second wave. That will be ever crazier. Anyway, I hope the situation will change for all the world in the short future. I hope we will be free again.

Thanks for the kind reply. I knew it, Russia. But Algeria is I would have never guessed. Yes things are insane all around the world. When things get back to normal and I can travel again, it would be great to meet you too. Until then, I know where to find you here on HIVE! Have a great day and keep up the great work with your blog!