Crafting Guitars! - Rising Star Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #11

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Welcome again! Another video, another opening, and a bit of chatting about this awesome game and sharing tips that I have learned by playing it and by reading your awesome comments!

I had some great news in the last video, but in this one, I have more than one great news! The first one is that I have unlocked all band members, which has unlocked the next zone in Buskeria!!! I have already started doing missions inside it and moving slowly forward...

The other great news is that we have a new super-cool option in the game! We can craft our own instruments! How cool is that? Currently, it is possible only to craft guitars, but that will change in the future, so stay tuned...

Don't forget to check the giveaway inside the video... The rules are easy, you check the video, find the question for it, and answer the question in the comment section... The lucky winner will be chosen by a random picker inside the NEXT Rising Star video!

Check out the video for more details!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!

Rising Star 11.png


Music by: Heyson .:. Royale


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Level 80!!well done dude!! You really levelling up.

I have not crafted any guitars just yet as I'm saving for another pack. Also I'm waiting for production crafting as this is my instrument of choice!

Thanks!

Oh, yeah... It would be awesome to see a different varieties of crafting... Guitar is my fav instrument, but I can't do everything... lol... Doing lessons and leveling up faster has price that I have no a lot of Starbits for packs and crafting... :)

I have to balance things... :)

!WINE


Cheers, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mimismartypants.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Yeah it's hard you have to work around your goals. I guess they want you to invest in starbits and buy some as well. Lessons will definitely help though. Everytime you open a pack it's like a risk to your ego. I have a few cards in storage as it's going to throttle my rewards if I pull them out. So getting my skills up and pulling them one by one!

Why Should I craft a guitarr when I can buy it from market at low price? Or is this soecial edition guitars

Yes, there are special edition guitars and you can't "find" them inside packs, or directly sold by the game... But, if someone creates more and want to sell, you will be able to buy them on the market... it depends on other players...

!WINE


Cheers, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @minimining.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Ok Thanks. So it is Most a collecting gem more then a special function

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I still haven't found the parts to craft a guitar yet.

I didn't craft any, yet... I did collect some parts, but I need one part for one guitar... There is time.. it will not run anyway... ;)

!WINE


Cheers, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @proto26.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 9.999 HIVE

I must of missed this post.

I did not craft any guitar and would very much like that guitar. The giveaway card unlocks the 2nd zone and I have yet to buy it.

Well, this post is still the last one and you are eligible for the giveaway! I will probably do the next one in 3-4 days...

You are right about the card... It's indeed unlocks 2nd zone!

Good luck!

!WINE


Cheers, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

I am glad I made the cutoff. Have some wine back.

!WINE


Cheers, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @cryptofiloz.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE