🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 17.04.2021

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello, dear Blockchain people!

Today, I shared what price increase of Dogecoin and its entry into the top 5 by capitalization means for me.

Enjoy watching the video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:

Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for last almost 15 years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for last almost 4 years.


Important!

Keep in mind, that the thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


Join the decentralized search engine Presearch: https://presearch.org/signup?rid=579310


Join the biggest crypto exchange Binance: https://www.binance.com/en/register?ref=28017531
Join the leading crypto exchange Bittrex: https://bittrex.com/Account/Register?referralCode=3GB-QAJ-BMW


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Nice review! When I saw the jump from around 0.30 to 0.45 in just a few minutes my greedy ass was like omg it's gonna go even higher, and I bought at $0.42 and now I'm at loss, so one lesson is to never buy when price fluctuates so much I think.

Another thing is that even if there aren't much use cases for $DOGE for example it's still being useful to people and I just imagine with the popularity it's getting now, even more use-cases might open up in the future.

Next time, be careful what you buy and at what price.

Казвай ги тия неща за догито по отрано.

I like your take on that Doge surge, I wish I had bought some when it was less than one cent. I guess I missed out, many people didn't see this coming :}

There are many opportunities out there! So, do not regret about it.

How do you upload a video

I use D.Tube.

I try to upload videos on D.tube.But I failed everytime.