Rise N Grind with Morning Brew - October 22, 2021

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Morning Peeps, how is this existence we call "life" treating you?

Shout Out @Felt.Buzz

Starting off today with a shoutout to a dear friend whom during my low time sent me a little gift I have not spoken about enough.

Positive Vibes

Sending a brother of one in need the energy and clarity to find a path for he who has already discovered his creativity.

World News by Morning Brew

Join Here

https://studio.restream.io/guest/bHA0YVY4bBZlmM3FaUNQiKEWXXJdsiM

Watch LIVE

VIMMTV - https://www.vimm.tv/hive-134220
YouTube - https://youtube.com/OneLoveCommunity
Twitch - https://twitch.com/OneLoveCommunity

#MorningBrew #RiseNGrind #News #WorldNews #ShoutOut #PositiveVibes


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thanks mate! I saw this on FB! Really great little little series you have here! I'm glad you liked the heart. I didn't know you were going through a rough time when I sent it! Take care my friend you are one of the best reasons to be on Hive!

To be completely Frank I had lost my way for a little while there. After I had a back injury a year ago it took till 4 months ago to get surgery. Now dealing with atrophy and nerves, the hospital visit freaked me out and I was messed in the head till recently.

On the positive I am recovering and beating the odds. According to my surgeon I should not have been able to walk out of the hospital immediacy after surgery but I did it. I walked right out of the hospital discharging myself before even realizing I had even had surgery. Walked to get a coffee and wake up then called the fiancé at Tim Hortons and asked what happened 🤦‍♂️ 2 blocks away ...

When I got that heart I was in the middle of fighting with my nerves returning for the first time. The entire time before surgery, no pain, just a none functional right leg. After surgery I suddenly felt the injury, felt the damage to my nerves, felt how dead my leg was, I even felt the buzz 😘

He gave me 50% chance no pain and less than 20% return of strength based on damage of nerves .... still have pain but I'm walking ... less than 10% chance to run again ... you know how many fingers I'm showing that answer 😂

The heart reminded me why I do what I do, it's these connections I make with people 😎 I can do that whether I run or not.

The capacity for the body to heal itself is incredible. The mindset has a lot to do with it. All power to you my friend ❤️

You(and everyone else, share share share) have 24 hours to watch this on my subscription of Gaia. I signed up to listed to this one guy as he seems to use science to prove the metaphysical 🤯

https://gaia.com/share/ckv3r6dpc00180iq82gny55u0?rfd=wEztH0&language%5B%5D=en

In short scientists in the 1980’s proved the affect our emotion has on DNA and thus also on DNA at a distance. Proving that we influence ourselves with emotion via DNA and our field of influence can interact at a distance with other DNA thus physically altering living matter in our environment at the smallest level.

!ALIVE
!LUV 2
!BBH
!PIZZA
!rmsfitness

@d00k13, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I thought I did that 😂😂😂

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV 2
!BBH

@d00k13, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@felt.buzz, you've been given LUV from @d00k13.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great to see you doing a new series Cam, and fantastic heart you got from @felt.buzz, a physical One Love Heart, enjoy your Friday and weekend.

!ALIVE

PS. Could you add #AliveAndThriving as well as #alive so that we keep things according to our posting guidelines, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide.

Thanks buddy, I am super proud of that heart 🙌 came at the perfect time. Yea I will try come back and remember to update the tags 😅

😘 @dtube we need multi tag & community posting, requested by the Alive Tribe

!BEER
!PIZZA
!BBH
!ALIVE
!LUV 1

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@flaxz.alive, you've been given LUV from @d00k13.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@d00k13, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.