Solved The Video Format Issues With Handbrake - Daily D00k13 Oct-6-2020

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


What up my peeps, welcome to the Daily @D00k13. Starting my day getting the first of my daily videos posted. Sitting at the computer for any length of time is my complication so I have taken on a 1 day buffer to allow further time for completion. As everything I do, each day I progress my system of editing and by the end of this day solved my video format issues using Handbrake.

Doing alot better with the getting mobile in the morning. I can thank Jerry for that as no matter how much pain I am in he ensures I atleast get up and going first thing in the morning as he needs to go outside as soon as I wake.

Work was short shift, just doing training while healing. Such a weird experience for me having a supportive employer for a change.

After work using Handbrake I finally solved the video format issues I was having so you all can watch for that very first #OneLoveDTube video challenge ... the video is recorded and edited so I will have the post done by the end of today 😎 12-14 hrs depending on my day (real today 😘)

Let Me Know Your Thoughts In The Comments Below!!!

That’s It @D00k13 OUT!!!

D00k13 Dot Com

Under Construction - https://www.d00k13.com

Learn New Skills With SkillShare Free For 2 Months!!

Check Out SkillShare Here - https://skl.sh/2P7tflQ
From "iPhone Photography: How to Take Pro Photos On Your iPhone" to "Linux Crash Course for Beginners" I have been finding this service extremely helpful with easy to follow classes!

Thinking Of Joining SkipTheDishes?

Use my referral code "Y0U07O" to earn a $25 bonus after your first 25 deliveries. That is basically one full day essentially paying for your first days gas! Good Luck out there and Drive Safe!!!

ShakePay Mobile Exchange App

Check Out ShakePay Here - https://shakepay.me/r/SINZ6RJ
Follow my referral link or use "SINZ6RJ" when signing up and we both earn $10 with your first $100 purchase 💪


▶️ DTube