You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All was well till I blew out - October 13, 2021 IAAC

in DTube2 years ago

Yea I am looking into the natural opioids since I have a weird reaction to the pharmaceuticals, I imagine older methods of extraction would leave more of the euphoria active material no?

Anyways, I have been looking more down the avenue of dietary such as eating weird shit and drinking weird teas for micro doses... nothing great to report yet.

Best is still my canna-butter

Sort:  

Yep my daily canna-butter consumption helps smooth any curve. The morph was particularly helpful after a nasty bicycle spill when my left arm took a serious hit.

Ok I’m trying to get my hands on suppository THC… any ideas?

Yea I know … it’s gonna be flipping meme worthy

Frozen butter perhaps?

🥶 I guess I asked for it 😂😂😂

It was somewhat serious. Hard enough to go in easily, yet softens up over time. Damn, that sounds even worse! 😂

I know a guy online whom makes them but it's a hell of a process requiring some good equipment and clean environment ... they are like thumb sized gummies with a dissolvable pouch exterior.

I figure if I can find any mid 50's with prostate problems willing to talk we can strike a deal 😂🤔🤭