How I Am Measuring My Recovery - Daily D00k13

in DTube3 years ago


What's up guys, welcome to the Daily @D00k13. Coming at you today sharing a little more about my impingement injury and the battle of recovery but most specifically the strength test I have now added to my daily routine.

This video I share my daily exercise routine then the difficulty of even finding ways of testing the strength of my one leg. I have come up with one way which seems to work, example found in the video. By going up on my toes and slowly lowering my heel to the ground I can find the point at which I have resistance with my calf. Then while feeling resistance I can time how long I may hold it before the strength fades.

With some signs of recovery, albeit very minimal, I hold the hope that within a couple weeks from now I will have detectible strength within my leg 🤞

Let Me Know Your Thoughts In The Comments Below!!!

That’s It @D00k13 OUT!!!

Links Of Anything Talked About Always Found Here
https://d00k13.com/link/


▶️ DTube