My trick of the day Saturday, hardflip on the plane- SKATEHIVE.

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, welcome to another video for my channel, today, I will leave you the trick that I was able to record yesterday, the truth is I could not record much, because everyone was in the mood for skating and I think nobody wanted to take time to record, I really liked how this hardflip came out, I hope you enjoy it too.

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn dude that hard flip was so clean and had a really awesome curl to it! Some of my friends hard flips were more vertical and that’s okay but I don’t think it looks cool lol the curl ones are awesome!

Great clip man!

Thanks brother, really since I started practicing this trick I have been improving it little by little. I am not a skater who does thousands of tricks, but all tricks that I do I try to make them as perfect as possible.

Man that's a PERFECT Hardflip! Bolts, pop, style, everything is perfect! Hell yeah G!

Thanks brother, the truth is, hardflip is a trick that I like a lot, and that came out very good, the most perfect thing that brother could fall.