Compilation of one of the best things that have happened to me in this community-Welcome Dtube Official.

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


To those who follow me since my beginnings in this community, they know that I have been a user as active as possible always working to give my best in this great community, and I thank everyone for the support they have always given me.

I know that many of us have waited for this moment, if before we did it with love, now that dtube is official let's do things with more love, I hope you enjoy this edition I did it with a lot of love for all the good times that we have spent friends.

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

YES BRO! I got emotional when I saw the clip of you opening the package from @hauptmann! Loved every second of this video bro!

I will never understand how you did the Boardslide to fakie manual though! That's pure magic G!
Style and tricks on Lock!

thanks brother i did my best for this video i wanna do it again but fakie fs out.

Hey bro, great seeing you again. I was a bit out of D.tube and HIVE over the last months, but hope you are doing good. Stay safe my friend, MACBA life.