Sort:  

Even though I don't own any HEX myself, it will be interesting to see what happens to HEX! Looking forward to an update from a future hex milionaire ;)

Even though I don't own any HEX myself, it will be interesting to see what happens to HEX! Looking forward to an update from a future hex milionaire ;)

Even though I don't own any HEX myself, it will be interesting to see what happens to HEX! Looking forward to an update from a future hex milionaire ;)

Damn! You have like 9 hours to get some and STAKE for Big Pay Day Bonus! Otherwise, the project will still be around to stake and be part of even if you miss the big bonuses! :)

I am super excited for You because You have came such a long way and have been working so hard. Love it to see You be successful :D

Hhehe! Hoping for the best, preparing for the worst! I think it will do amazingly well, time will tell. DTube is doing great too, hitting $2 so early was very unexpected!

Let's see and wait until it gets more stable so we see where we will start! :D