I Am Alive Challenge (Day 95) : Four key Things you need to follow to be successful in Hive

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Dear Friends,
I am here again with another post of #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz

Today I am sharing four important things you need to follow to be successful in hive. Initially we do some mistakes or we may have some mis conception about hive. But for the old members its not a necessary topic. For the new comers, its important to know the key things about hive. I have tries to explain four points from my experience which I thought really important for the new comers. I have shared these points from my opinion and experience but you may differ with me. In that case, you can comment here. I shall try to modify my opinion in this regard. Hoping your positive reply.

Thanks



Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.
Upvote, Re-vlog and Follow me @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

hello dear friend @engrsayful good night
I appreciate with all my heart the great work you do making these points known that will be very useful for new friends who come to hive
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a wonderful week

I always try to share some positive information to the newcomers in hive. I am writing the basic of hyv in Bengali to the Bengali community here. Thanks for your appreciation.

hello dear friend @engrsayful good day
They are doing a remarkable job, that is a very good idea, great that you think about the community
have a great day

Thanks to @engrsayful for burning 800 PLANET! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website