ALIVE Token Draft Has Been Published - Please Leave Your Feedback - Luke Is Alive Day 42

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Here I am asking everyone to check out the official draft for the ALIVE token, and to leave their feedback about it, plus I find Luke 1 time in SeaLifeHits.


3speak_1_original.png
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on Hive, CTPtalk and DTube.

ALIVE Token Draft Has Been Published - Please Leave Your Feedback

So yesterday evening the official draft for the ALIVE token and tribe was published, and you can check it out here, We Are Alive And .Social - Draft For ALIVE Token And Tribe.

I also want to ask that you please leave your feedback about it, is it good, bad, or you want to change some details, then please tell me so we can address any issues now.

It's great to have as many people as possible onboard with how this will be done and how the token and tribe will work once we have launched it all.

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Luke Is Alive Day 42

Luke is a very alive figure, he travels around in Listopia, and you need to find him so he can help you to build your email list, it's a Scavenger Hunt from ClickTrackProfit, see the Luke Is Alive Community about how the daily contest works.

RoundPhoto_Jun102020_160138.png
Screenshot from CTP

This is Luke in person.

I Found Luke

So yesterday actually I found Luke 1 time, but I lacked the time to post it then, and the screenrecording of my hunt is included in the video above.

IMG_20210228_115130.jpg
Screenshot from ClickTrackProfit

I started my hunt in SeaLifeHits since I heard he was taking a dive there.

IMG_20210228_120232.jpg
Screenshot from ClickTrackProfit

And after surfing the waves for 80 pages looking at some great LCP's sailing by I found Luke hangin out with some mermaids.

IMG_20210228_120657.jpg
Screenshot from ClickTrackProfit

As it turns out Luke found a way back to SeaLifeHits through a secret back door, sadly I had no time to keep tracking him.

In this TE I mostly promote my LCP's for Mobile Cash Formula, which is my 42 day email course on how to create an online income in a mobile friendly way.

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this post and watching the video, I hope you liked it, leave your thoughts in the coments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

1
Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!

2
Music: A Strange Feeling - Musician: Michael Ramir C. - URL: https://mixkit.co/


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

hivevideomasters728x90_1_original.png
Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I read and reblogged your draft for the Alive Token and Tribe! I will have to read it at least a couple more times before I can make a comment on it that is helpful. My first impression is that it is pretty amazing considering you started the Challenge year ago as a way for people to start creating videos online expressing gratitude for the things in their every day lives. Now it is developing into having a tribe and tokens.

Thanks a lot Lisa, yeah it seems like there might be a lot to take in to understand it all, but thanks for your great support, and yes it's definitely been a great journey so far.

!BBH

Good Morning, Erik! You're very welcome and thank you so much for the BBH token! 😀 Enjoy your day😀
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

👍🙏❤️

Command accepted!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


!ENGAGE 25 - Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

@elianaicgomes - Tipping General


#LukeIsAlive Contest - Daily and Weekly Prizes

Good Morning and Thank you for the ENGAGE Tokens, @lukeisalive! Enjoy your day and weekend! 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Good Morning and Thank you, @hive-112281! Enjoy your day😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Good Morning and Thank You, @misterengagement. Enjoy your day!😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

hello dear friend @flaxz good afternoon
I had the opportunity to read what you had presented yesterday, in general it looks very good, it is very interesting, I do not think I have enough knowledge to make any correction in this regard
congratulations on the great job you are doing

Thanks a lot @jlufer, and for your great feedback, I hope that the new tribe will also be recieved well, I wish you an awesome day.

!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work


!ENGAGE 25 - Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

@elianaicgomes - Tipping General


#LukeIsAlive Contest - Daily and Weekly Prizes

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

well that great . am moving on from most traffic exchanges. why stopped having a site

Thanks Cheryl, yeah the future is definitley blockchain, just combine that with a good downline builder and building your list.

!BBH

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Well done completing the Scavenger Hunt Erik, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily and weekly drawing.



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto

Thank you very much Mike and Team Luke.

!BBH

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Your current Rank (50) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%