200 Days With - I Am Alive Challenge - Plus Update About Tipping - IAAC #200

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on DTube, CTPtalk and Hive.

Note: Just uploading to Youtube since DTube uploading is not working.

200 Days With - I Am Alive Challenge - Plus Update About Tipping

In this video I celebrate reaching 200 days with the #IAmAliveChallenge, whoo hoo this is great, thanks everyone for joining it, I could not have dreamed how big it would be when I started it.

Plus I also talk about tipping, we will no longer do that, and this is because the @tipu bot ran out of control yesterday.

We are currently investigating alternatives, and we look at Hive-engine tokens with tipping bots, PeakD tipping is too slow to work for us.

We are also looking into launching our own token, and we might do that regardless of how we proceed, though that is a really big undertaking and will take a lot of time and funding, plus also coding that we do not have in house at the moment.

Watch the video to get more details.

I Am Alive - Day 200

It is now my day 200 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

This is all about celebrating that you are alive despite the hard times we now live in, and to share that with the world and the Hive blockchain, you are alive, and that matters.

We Are Alive!

Enjoy Watching The Video!


Made in Desygner

Stay safe, awesome and alive!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.


Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva


Hello #hive 🖖


@flaxz


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

How are you dear friend @flaxz good afternoon
Congratulations on reaching this great goal. 200 videos are a lot. Excellent
It's a shame the bot got out of control, a lot of people used it
I take this opportunity to thank you for all the support you give me
have a great night and a happy rest

Thanks a lot @jlufer, yes it was not expected to go out of control, but we have found a good solution to replace it I think, I wish you an awesome weekend.

congrats erik (@flaxz) on completing 200 days in #iaac

Thanks a lot Farhad, yes it is great to have reached this milestone, and a long journey getting here, have an awesome weekend.