Garachico Drone Footage - Tenerife - Canary Islands

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Yeah! Finally a drone video of Tenerife! I had problems with the remote of my drone and I had to send it in. We explored Garachico towards the beginning of our time on Tenerife when I couldn't fly but luckily we passed through this lovely town many times and I had a chance to capture Garachico from high up views on a later point!

Now you can see that Garachico was rebuilt right on top of the lava stream, also giving this town their famous natural pools, they almost entirely surround the coastal line of the town. We're going to write about Garachico and those pools soon our our Tenerife Travel Blog.

This video was recorded with this drone.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Oh, cool, I'll see the video when I get back to stable internet connection. We stayed for 7 nights at Garachico, when visiting the island. Driving away before noon, returning before dusk. Except for the festival day when we were Garachico-grounded.

Great place!!!! What festival was it?

San Roque, about the middle of August. I think it's on my travelfeed profile already.