We are going through the Final Round of Dtube Mainnet Launch , So how much excited you are !

in DTube β€’ 4 years ago


Hii guys welcome all πŸ™πŸ™ .

So in today's video I had tried to talk on something Important.
As the title says that we are going through the final round of Mainnet launch , so in today's video I had talked about that only , as we had already started seeing few changes in the Dtube Infrastructure, so , I had reached out to their official discord and asked them about this changes and they had said that they are Testing the final round before the Mainnet launch , although no official date was mentioned anywhere but they will gonna launch it very , very , very soon , in this video I had talked about that only , I will recommend you to watch the whole video to know what actually topic is about.

That's all I want to say ,

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▢️ DTube
▢️ BTFS