If you don't Invest your return is 0% and it's Negative with Inflation !

in DTube β€’ 3 years ago


Hii guys welcome all πŸ™πŸ™ ,

So , in today's video I had tried to talk on something Important.
As the title says that , " If you don't Invest your return is 0% and it's Negative with Inflation ! " . So , in this video I had let you know that only that why investing is necessary ? Basically there are few lines which had said by Billionaire Warren Buffett so in this video I had shared my point of view and elaboration on those lines only ? That whether I had agreed wit it or not ? If , Yes then what are the benefits of it ? I had tried to talk about the topic in detail for that I will recommend you to watch the whole video.

That's all I want to say ,

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▢️ DTube