If Your Dreams aren't Scaring you that means they are really Very Small !

in DTube β€’ 4 years ago


Hii guys welcome all πŸ™πŸ™ ,

So , in today's video I had tried to talk on something Important.
As the title says that , " If Your Dreams aren't Scaring you that means they are really Very Small ! " . So , in this video I had let you know that only that why your dreams are small if they aren't scaring you ? Why it's completely fine if your Dreams are scaring you ? How you can achieve all your Dreams which are big for you and are a bit scary too ? Why you have to always think big no matter what ? Why believing on your actions is essential ? I had tried to talk about the topic in detail for that I will recommend you to watch the whole video.

That's all I want to say ,

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▢️ DTube
▢️ BTFS
Sort: Β 

Dream big my friend but I do not think it will surpass, I do believe it will be sustainable long into the future!