Winning Social Media, Because My Life Is Dope

in DTube4 years ago


Learning how to actually utilize social media is like learning a new language. There are many things to learn, but ultimately it is a language that is foreign to you.

Stacie D and I are working to create a social media platform that will be a bridge between traditional social media and blockchain technology.

While we are working on that we decided to master some other socials. Can you hear the sarcasm? It is alot of fun though. Just yesterday I sorted out Instagram.

When I put it all together, it looks like a web. You create on some places, repost to others, and use others to promote you brand. So far I use facebook, instagram, twitter, youtube, dtube, steem, and hive.

It doesn't matter how many I am on, but what matters is the life I am living while creating. We are living the van life, and are always seeing or experiencing amazing things. Hopefully, others enjoy it too!

Make sure to get outside and take a deep breath, and remember how amazing life is.

Be well
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord https://discord.gg/zyqFjJ3

Twitter: @simple_yeti
Instagram: @the_simple_yeti


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

There's money to be made Yeti!

Posted using Dapplr