Conscious Content // life and death

in DTube4 years ago


There is a depth to life that is often not portrayed on social media. Most content, especially mine, is uplifting and encouraging. Today is balance. There was a death on our homestead, and combine that with the week I have had, and that is the balance.

It isn't a bad thing to just feel run down. To Feel like we are out of gas. To Feel like we just don't want to do anything.

I can't imagine that we could always be in the best mood without feeling down. That would really seem like something was out of balance.

I struggled making a vlog today, and I even made one with Stacie D before this one. I have made her a commitment to the challenge if vlogging everyday. I did take two weeks off because of other reasons, but I love vlogging.

I have no issue sharing the realness of life and #lifehappening.

Be well
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord https://discord.gg/zyqFjJ3


▶️ DTube