Bible Studyin', YHWH Lovin', Jesus Praisin, Pew Flippin' Sky Knockin', Spirit Filled Sun Of A Gun

in DTube4 years ago


This is an open response to a simple question. I was invited to a family bible study. The short answer was no, but it is so much more than that.

I never turn down someone to hurt anyone's feelings. When I think about my faith, it is the most important thing in my life, and I don't take it lightly.

Through my past experiences I have come to this place I am currently in. I am excited about where I am, and excited about where others are.

I may not study the bible with others, but I still break bread and do life with them. Our time for this experience is short and flying by. My thoughts are, what do we really have time for. Enjoy the video.

Be well
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord https://discord.gg/zyqFjJ3


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I agree my spiritual beliefs are out there to some even myself sometimes and constantly evolving the more people I speak to. I'm always open to discussing new ideas. Some people I think get defensive as they are not 100% sure or open to moving outside of their box so it causes inner conflict 💯🐒