Jesus Christ Is King, Bruh.

in DTube4 years ago


It was a long drive today, and I was listening to some pretty motivating stuff. I never really create content that directly proclaims what I believe...but it is time I start I think.

There are many things that I have noticed about 2020, and one is all of the social pressure when it comes to religions or faiths. People are more and more uncomfortable even talking about what they believe.

I don't believe in and either or, or an and and both. I am about individual understanding. I put my faith out for every to see because I believe there is a real spiritual battle happening in our world. This isn't politics or color...this is spirit.

I confess Christ is King, and what comes from that is keeping the 10 commandments and living in love. There is also the fruit of the spirit...love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self control. I don't see the harm!

Many try to associate a gracious God with the evil that has been done in His name. If you could meet me where I am today and you will see that we are making g one choice after another...and non of us like to be lumped in with others that do crappy things.

My savior is Jesus. My relationship is with the Father. My religion is Love.

Be well
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord https://discord.gg/zyqFjJ3

Twitter: @simple_yeti


▶️ DTube