My TOP FIVE FITNESS TIPS That Changed My Life

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


I knew from a young age that fitness would be the thing that would change my life. When I was just thirteen I was much bigger than everyone in my class, and even most teachers. I was big and had a belly, so I started going with sit ups and push ups. When I first saw results, I knew this would be the thing that would change my life forever. Today I am talking about the top 5 fitness tips that have changed my life.

Over the years I have seen some things. I have seen some amazing feats of physical ability and muscle building in different gyms. I have kept my ears and eyes open, and have learned as much as I can. There are five things that really stand out to me.

Hydration
Nutrition
Rest
Intensity
Time

I have had to learn how to stay hydrated. How to eat. How to rest properly. How to be more intense with my workouts. How to acknowledge that progress takes time. I have finally found what works and has helped me.

In this video I go into more detail about how these all work together for an over all great fitness experience. Do you have any tips or tricks that you have learned over the years? Let's hear it in the comments!

Be well.
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord! https://discord.gg/cEqMJqk


▶️ DTube