Sort:  

You received an upvote of 85% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

We are free to disagree on what happens with the dollar but I agree with your take on Peter Schiff. He only supports the price of gold/precious metals and says everything else will fail.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very awesome music! I love GNR and those are some great tunes! Too bad they were all so drugged up that they couldn't get along, oh well!
!lol

They would have been the new Aerosmith otherwise. Not my favorite band ever but just imagine if they had 8 or 9 albums bot 2 or 3 with that lineup!

They could have been amazing, way too many drugs are bad for the brain it turns out! I always wondered how Motley Crue ever did anything because they were more into drugs than GNR!

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

Credit: reddit
@geneeverett, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebighigg

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

It is my first time hearing about GNR. Well, it is a very cool music.