The daily Jam for Monday the 20th….. Journey - Don't Stop Believin' (Official Audio)

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


To much to put here. Recording mini Vlog to discuss.

Edit - dailyjam vlog ⬇️

The second video is just my audio
I only used background pics and it still got blocked. Well this songs a big one. Hold on guys. I’ll repost within hour. Reposted and working 🤘

Lyrics

Just a small town girl
Livin' in a lonely world
She took the midnight train goin' anywhere
Just a city boy
Born and raised in South Detroit
He took the midnight train goin' anywhere
A singer in a smokey room
The smell of wine and cheap perfume
For a smile they can share the night
It goes on and on, and on, and on
Strangers, waitin'
Up and down the boulevard
Their shadows
Searchin' in the night
Streetlights, people
Livin' just to find emotion
Hidin' somewhere in the night
Workin' hard to get my fill
Everybody wants a thrill
Payin' anything to roll the dice
Just one more time
Some will win
Some will lose
Some were born to sing the blues
Oh, the movie never ends
It goes on and on, and on, and on
Strangers waitin'
Up and down the boulevard
Their shadows
Searchin' in the night
Streetlights, people
Livin' just to find emotion
Hidin' somewhere in the night
Don't stop believin'
Hold on to that feelin'
Streetlight, people
Don't stop, believin'
Hold on
Streetlights, people
Don't stop believin'
Hold on to that feelin'
Streetlight, people

#Journey #DontStopBelievin #Escape


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Journey has never been the same without Steve Perry...

Agreed 💯

Yesssss!

Start the day, at lunch, loudly in the car on the drive home and play it again when you're home singing at the top of your lungs! @prydefoltz🎤👩‍🎤🎶

🤘 Hells yea 🎙

I added a audio Vlog about my experience with it grieving up. How not even a Beatles or Michael Jackson song has same effect. I mean popularity wise and insane staying power.

We should all start every day listening to this.

It’s so good! I added a audio clip discussing it also. Hey btw I think financial markets about to see a Dump. Watch China 🇨🇳

I am not on the markets. This is my market.