Clean Planet Episode 8 The Eco Warrior

in DTube3 years ago


Please visit the following web sites for more information on how to get rewarded and paid in cryptocurrency by doing good deeds and cleaning the planet!

www.cleanplanet.io or @cleanplanet

www.joinseeds.com

If you are part of SEEDS community, watching this you can donate seeds to me, my seeds name is KCFROCKTS211 . I would appreciate any amount of seeds but would love to see 100+ seed donations ! during the time of the crowdfunding May 3rd to August 3rd I will donate 50% if I get 100+ seed donation to the crowdfund to help reward others.

Or you can use my Bitcoin address

Bitcoin address : 1kWrd8o8Aw6o6iJFTakWZaKhtyBw9X6hg

This will exchange for seeds.

OR EGC evergreencoin.org address

Ebi2gs6pRzCYXxgHWQ7gxLQxrAdbE3fEWc

The session in this video lasted approximately 15-20 mins but I shortened the video by speeding it up and cutting out the fat. I seem to find a lot of garbage in the ditches near my home.

And of course then I try to make it interesting as possible after the session.

Over time as my personal time permits I plan to travel further away gradually for each session. I hope you enjoy and thank you for watching and thank you for any donation.

You can also donate d.tube coin by visiting this link


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN
Send it to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote

Congratulations @heap1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!