Thankful It's FriYAY | IAAC Year 2

in DTube3 years ago


I'm thankful it's FriYAY! 🎉🎉🎉
I, um, missed posting yesterday, unfortunately. I kinda lacked time and enough energy and sleep beckoned. It was too good to pass up. 🤣😂 anyway, I'm back today. I will be trying out DTube Go (@dtube) for the first time. Earlier, I sent out a 'moment' and it worked. That's like 'my day' & IG story. Cool, isn't it? I hope this goea through as well. Let's see.

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Friday Rosyel, and fantastic to see you postingg through Dtube Go, it's great to know it's working, have an awesome weekend.

!ALIVE

How are you dear friend @iamraincrystal good afternoon
Good thing it's Friday, the most beautiful days of the week are coming. that you enjoy it a lot.
Stay safe and take care dear friend

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great to see you alive and well Rosyel, and well done giving away what you no longer need, and way to go using Dtube Go, enjoy your day and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.