Satoshi and Tokyo the Jumbo Pekin Ducks - Drying Off After a Pool Sesh - July 21, 2021

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Satoshi and Tokyo are two Jumbo Pekin Ducks. They were born at 7AM on December 28th and are 29 weeks old. Here's a video of them drying off after swimming in the pool.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congrats with your milestone!

Thanks dude! I appreciate it

Forgot to celebrate with some !BEER


Hey @jeffjagoe, here is a little bit of BEER from @fullcoverbetting for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Look so cute I am also trying to buy some duck for my house and I think there giving away one for 45$

The ducklings were $7 each... but the shipping costs were high and so the total they were about $40 each

Well good to know but I still think the shipping cost is higher
What is understandable because you're shipping alive things