Leo the Cat - Enjoying American Journey Salmon Food - July 13, 2021

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


I recently adopted a cat and named him Leo. He's a gorgeous tabby from West Virginia born in July 2020 with beautiful Bobcat-like markings and light green eyes. I just got him some new food. It's a salmon recipe from American Journey. He seems to enjoy it!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

He looks so cute. Reminds me of my lost cat, Tyga. I hope you have a great time with your beautiful furry buddy.

praying tyga returns home safely

I pray and hope so. I really miss him. Been a week already.

Thank you @jeffjagoe, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.