Tales of Soulofox - Defeating the Dungeon Quest Boss to Earn WL for Gen1 - Solana P2E Gaming NFTs

in DTube2 years ago


In this video I beat all 4 waves of the Soulofox Dungeon Quest, including the big boss. I was rewarded with a WL token for the upcoming Soulofox Gen1 mint. Soulofox is one of the best play to earn game ecosystems on SOL!

Learn more:
https://soulofox.com

Try the game:
https://game.soulofox.com


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Lol my kid tried and couldn’t pass it. He is five and other than splinterlands this is his first game. I’ll have to try tomorrow.

Bro. I am a bit confused! I have created a account on SouloFox and verified my Email and logged in to the Dashboard and connect a wallet.
But when I click "Enter Game" it was "User not found" :c

If you are not holding a Soulofox, you will need to use the guest sign-in

Or you can pick up a Soulofox here:

https://magiceden.io/marketplace/soulofox

Ah, annoying :P

Worth getting a Gen0, imo, this game has a lot of growth potential and they’re quite cheap compared to most Solana NFTs

I just hate to buy random NFT's before you can play a game x)
Even Triple A Games is free to play with a lot of DLC, better way if you ask me :/

You can play the game in guest mode (free mode) Just gotta connect a wallet, don’t need to own the NFT, but when you own the NFT you actually play as the character in your NFT (while you can stake it for SOULO token)

Couldn't make guest mode work yesterday xD
But also didn't have a lot of time to try, might give it a try today again!