IAmAliveChallenge 299 Estoy vivo y muy feliz de enseñarles la segunda parte de la recuperación de las hierbas en la huerta

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos de la colmena; Muy agradecido con todos los que visitan mi canal, los que comentan y los que votan, es una fuente enorme de motivación; Este es mi video doscientos noventa y nueve acompañando sin interrupciones a este increíble reto de:   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive.


Hello friends of the hive; I am very grateful to all those who visit my channel, those who comment and those who vote, it is a huge source of motivation; This is my video two hundred and ninety-nine accompanying this incredible challenge of:   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive.


Estamos haciendo el video para acompañar a nuestro amigo Erick en su gentil invitación a participar d este ¨esplendido¨ ¨desafío¨ Y darles a conocer las cosas que hacen que meren estar vivo.


We are making the video to accompany our friend Erick in his kind invitation to participate in this "splendid" "challenge" and to show them the things that make them want to be alive.


Dos ¨noticias¨ son las que se llevan nuestra atención, una es el inicio de clases y la otra se podrán imaginar que es esta afección; Hoy vine decidido a no nombrarlo, sin embargo no lo puedo evitar por mi nivel de preocupación, y no es para menos, ya llevamos más de 2.133.964 afectados, lo que podría ser un motivo de celebración por su nivel de recuperación que son más de 1.930.000, no lo podemos hacer por la gran cantidad de fallecido que ya llevamos 52.644


Two ¨news¨ are the ones that take our attention, one is the beginning of classes and the other one can imagine that this condition is; Today I decided not to name him, however I cannot help it because of my level of concern, and it is no wonder, we have already more than 2,133,964 affected, which could be a reason for celebration due to their level of recovery, which are more of 1,930,000, we cannot do it due to the large number of deceased that we already have 52,644


Vamos aprovechar que estamos en la huerta para terminar de erradicar las hierbas, recordaran que hemos dividido en dos grandes sectores, el dia de ahyer hicimos la parte delantera del hurto, hoy vamos a terminar el resto del terreno.


We are going to take advantage of the fact that we are in the garden to finish eradicating the herbs, you will remember that we have divided into two large sectors, on Ahyer's day we did the front part of the theft, today we are going to finish the rest of the land.


Para finalizar solo resta enseñarles a los hivianos que visite el dia de hoy


To finish, it only remains to teach the Hivians to visit today


Invited to meet me: @wearealive
Invited to meet me:  @guurry123
Invited to meet me:  @flaxz
Invited to meet me:  @ddn688
Invited to meet me:  @iamraincrystal



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 62500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 63000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

these are many answers dear friend @hivebuzz I appreciate very much that they encourage us to reach new goals
I wish you all a good week

This is my video two hundred and ninety-nine

This is great boss.
It's been a while since I stepped my toes in a farmland not to talk of farming.
Great one by you and I wish you success.
Thanks for mentioning me in your post.
Have a great day.

It is a real pleasure dear friend @ ddn688 to promote your post, I hope that many people can visit you
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

@jlufer, hello!
Great finish, my friend!

I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give me dear friend @ silversaver888
have a beautiful afternoon

@jlufer - !WINE


Congratulations, @andyjim You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @jlufer.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23932.000 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE

hello dear friend @andyjim good day
happy week that you enjoy a lot