Parliamo di te Let's talk about you [ENG/ITA] An original love Song

in DTube4 years ago


Love is music.

Credits

Music, lyrics, guitar and voice - Lorenzo Pistolesi
Video Editing - Regata Collective

Let's talk about you

Text and music by L. Pistolesi
Many times the streets are full of girls
Many times the girls are full of streets
Many times the streets are full of things
Leaving the streets a little on their own
But it will not be this reality
To meet a girl like you
But it will not be this truth
Making a beautiful person like you
I like you because you are so simple
I like you because you ski well
I like it because you can also sing
Don't be ashamed, never
Because you are beautiful and big and you know how to be a mother
And you can be responsible not only for yourself
I'll still try to respect you (idiot) Even if I can't even respect myself
I will also try to love you anyway (you are an idiot)
Because I don't even know how to love me
The others call me an idiot
And I can only be a child
Playing with time and its mistakes
Because my dreams are still very important
Because my gloves are getting stronger and stronger
I also try to measure things
And I discover that love and what is worth more
And I also try to fall a little at a time
And I know that when I fall, you fall too
So our relationship will be something very interesting,
we talk about art, we talk about fate, we talk about you.

Parliamo di te

Testo e musica di L. Pistolesi
Tante volte le strade sono piene di ragazze
Tante volte le ragazze sono piene di strade
Tante volte le strade sono piene di cose
Che lasciano le strade un poco da sé
Ma non sarà questa realtà
A farmi incontrare una ragazza come te
Ma non sarà questa verità
A fare una persona bella come te
Mi piaci perchè sei cosi semplice
Mi piaci perchè sai sciare bene
Mi piace perchè sai anche cantare
Non ti vergognare, mai
Perchè sei bella e grande e sai fare la mamma
E sai essere responsabile non solo di te
Cercherò comunque di rispettarti (cretino) Anche se non riesco neanche a rispettare me
Cercherò comunque anche di amarti (sei un cretino)
Perchè non so neanche amare me
Gli altri mi chiamano cretino
Ed io so essere soltanto un bambino
Che gioca con il tempo e con i suoi errori
Perchè i miei sogni sono ancora molto importanti
Perchè i miei guanti sono sempre più forti
Cerco anche di misurare le cose
E scopro che l’amore e cio che vale di più
E cerco anche di cascare un poco per volta
E so che quando casco caschi anche tu
Dunque la nostra relazione sarà qualcosa di molto interessante,
parliamo di arte, parliamo sorte, parliamo di te.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Meraviglioso, l'ho adorato!

Congratulations @lorenzopistolesi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP