My daily quest battling on water splinter..... let's rock 😁😁

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello splinterlands friend ...

https://splinterlands.com/?ref=mamun123456

How are you all? I hope everyone is very well and All my gaming friends. I hope everyone is very well. I have come to share a battling video

As always in today's video I'm going to share with you some of my daily battle match videos. So those who play Splinterlands will understand what this game really is and what its benefits are.

Today, as always, I am going to share videos of several matches between you. There are some battle in it. I have realized that I have lost some matches again. I will try to explain to you the reason for this.

The first competition I had was Life Splinter. So since the Splinter card of my life is not so powerful that I change the option of my daily quiz competition after playing two matches that two battling I lost, I actually thought I would change it to see if another Splinter comes.

So Water Splinter came to the finals and you know I'm a little strong in water spelling which is why we didn't have a hard time winning matches so I shared two match with you there and a total of five matches I tried to share with you in this video everyone I hope you will watch the video.

And if you want to participate in our gaming platform then of course you can join me through this referral very easily and you can earn one real money every day.

And today luck is very good I got a good card...

Screenshot_20210915_022812.jpg

So finally if you like the video and this gaming video then you must like, comment and subscribe. Thank you all.

Join splinterlands....

Hey folks! Watch me play Splinterlands!

Thank you for watching my Splinterlands stream. And for all the support you are showing! 🔥
If you liked my stream, please like and subscribe. It motivates me a lot. :)
And share my channel with your game friends. 🙂 See you on my next stream!!!

Become a star streamer - https://get.turnip.gg/become-star-streamer

🎮 Streaming via Turnip

❤️ Follow me
Facebook: facebook.com/LIKE & SUBSCRIBE

💰 Donate:
GPay/Paytm/PhonePe: 0142649730
UPI Id: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZasG3S9FVZiT-9G1sSNSKg

#splinterlands #livestream #turnip #gaming #turnip_live #games #gamingvideos #livetipsandtricks #mobilegames #splinterlandslive #splinterlandsvideos #splinterlandstipsandtricks #splinterlandshighlights #youtuber

Today I am streaming splinterlands. Other popular games:
PUBG Mobile
Garena Free Fire
Among Us
Call of Duty Mobile
Fall Guys
Call of Duty: Warzone
Grand Theft Auto V
Fortnite
Roblox
Minecraft


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Congrats