My nature cleaning mission in the Thursday morning || CLEANPLANET - 11/11/2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 11/11/2021

Good morning friends.Good morning from Bangladesh.Today is Thursday, 11 November 2021(আজ বৃহস্পতিবার ১১ নভেম্বর ২০২১).I hope everybody is well.

Friends, I woke up at 5:30 this morning.After waking up I went to a green garden in our region.I went to the green garden to enjoy the fresh environment in the morning.Besides I like to spend time in the green.So after waking up this morning I was walking through that green garden in our area.While walking through the green garden I saw some polluted garbage there.Then I collected that polluted garbage from green garden and threw them in the dustbin.In today's video you will see the moment of removing polluted garbage from the green garden on Thursday morning.See my nature cleaning mission in the Thursday (@cleanplanet - 11/11/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.