My nature cleaning mission in the Wednesday afternoon || 29-07-2020๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ ||

in DTube โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)


Welcome Friends

Welcome back to another @cleanplanet video.
Today is Wednesday, 29 July 2020.This afternoon i tried to cleaning our village's nature.Due to heavy rains for some day, the green nature places of our village are full of water.Today I saw some contaminated garbage and plastic bottles floating in that water.Then I cleaned them.
I made a video while cleaning.I shared the video with you here.
This my YouTube video link-

Follow my twitter

Subscribe my youtube channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ BTFS
Sort: ย 

100% upvote

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote