On Wednesday morning I visited our vegetables and fruits garden || CLEANPLANET - 03/11/2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Hey friends.Happy Wednesday from Bangladesh.Today is Wednesday, 03 November 2021(আজ বুধবার ০৩ নভেম্বর ২০২১).I hope everybody is well.

Friends today is Wednesday.I woke up at 8 this morning.After waking up I went to our vegetable and fruit garden.We have a big garden.That garden is covered with green nature and a variety of vegetable and fruit trees.Sometimes I visit that garden and try to save the green nature of garden.And I enjoy the natural beauty of that garden.Sometimes I spend time in that garden.So today I went to that garden on this Wednesday morning.I went to that garden in the morning to enjoy the natural beauty of garden in the sunny environment.After going to the garden I spent lot of time there and collected fruits from the trees and ate them.In today's video you will see our vegetable and fruit garden and the moment of collecting fruits.

Besides, while visiting that garden this Wednesday morning I collected some polluted garbage from there and put that garbage in my used dustbin.In today's video you will see the moment of cleaning garbage from the garden (@cleanplanet - 03/11/2021).Hopefully you enjoy this video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thanks @cleanplanet for coming over to my wall and supporting me. I never take such a gesture for granted.
Great to see and old hand like you, supporting a fledgling like me.

Regards