On Wednesday morning I visited the agricultural land of our village and tried to remove polluted garbage and old plastic from the land || CLEANPLANET - 17/08/2022🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear friends happy Wednesday from Bangladesh.Today is Wednesday 17 August 2022 (আজ বুধবার ১৭ আগস্ট ২০২২).This Wednesday morning I visited the agricultural land of our village and tried to remove polluted garbage and old plastic from the land.
Picsart_22-08-17_13-02-41-664~3.jpg
Friends, you know the name of our village is Garashin (গড়াশিন).Our village is very beautiful and surrounded by nature.I am fascinated by the nature and natural beauty of our village.And I am fascinated by the natural beauty of our village agriculture land.So I always try to preserve the natural beauty of our village nature and agriculture land.Sometimes I visit the agricultural land of our village and try to remove polluted garbage and old plastic from the land.Such as today is Wednesday.This Wednesday morning I again visited the agricultural land of our village and removed the polluted garbage and old plastic from the land.After waking up this morning I went for a walk in the village agriculture land.So in the morning I walked for a long time through the agriculture land.While walking I saw some polluted garbage and old plastic on the land.I saw some old plastic stuck on the land.Then I collected the polluted garbage and old plastic from the land and threw them in the dustbin.I made a video while walking through agriculture land and removing polluted garbage and old plastic from the land.I shared the video with you (@cleanplanet - 17/08/2022)🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord