My nature cleaning mission in the Thursday afternoon || 20-05-2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 20-05-2021

Friends today is Thursday 20 May 2021.This afternoon I went for a walk in a garden.That garden is located beside to my a friend's house.The garden is very beautiful.Sometimes I go to spend time in that garden.So I went to spend time in that garden on this Thursday afternoon.While walking in the garden I saw some polluted plastic, polythene etc.They were very polluted garbage.Then I collected that polluted garbage and threw that garbage in the dustbin.So I made a video while cleaning up the polluted garbage from the garden.I shared the video with you here.See my nature cleaning mission in the Thursday (20/05/2021) afternoon🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN
Send it to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote