My nature cleaning mission in the Sunday afternoon || 02-08-2020🌍🌏 ||

in DTube β€’ 4 years ago (edited)


Good Afternoon Friends

Today is Sunday 02 August 2020.
Today afternoon I went to a garden of green nature in our village.Going into the garden, I saw some plastic bottles and cigarette butts in the middle of the green nature.Then I picked up the contaminated garbage in my hand.Then I took the garbage to the dustbin.Then I put the garbage in the garden's dustbin.I made the a video while cleaning the garbage.I first uploaded the video to my YouTube channel.I shared it with you from my YouTube channel.Hopefully you all watch the video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▢️ DTube
Sort: Β 

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

100% upvote

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote