My nature cleaning mission in the Monday morning || 28-09-2020🌍🌏 ||

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Friends,
Today Monday 28 September 2020.
আজ সোমবার ২৮ ই সেপ্টেম্বর ২০২০।

This morning I went to the garden in our neighborhood.We basically call that garden a place of green nature.Because there are countless green nature and natural beauty.So this morning I saw some polluted garbage in the middle of that green nature of that garden.Then I cleaned up that green nature.Also I always try to preserve green nature everywhere.I collect garbage from the green nature of different places in our region.And I keep that garbage in the dustbin.And I throw the garbage in the dustbin shown by our Tangail Municipality.

As early as this morning I cleaned up the green nature.After cleaning, I dumped the garbage in the dustbin shown by our Tangail Municipality.I made a video while cleaning green nature and throwing dirt in the dustbin.I shared the video with you here.Hopefully you all watch the video.

Everyone stay well and stay safe.See you again.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

well done! Blessings to you!! i plan doin the same, theres so much plastic and glass bottles an the streets of my city. damn!

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote