My nature cleaning mission in the Wednesday morning || CLEANPLANET - 01/12/2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


@cleanplanet - 01/12/2021

Hello everyone.Good morning from Bangladesh.And happy Wednesday from Bangladesh.Today is Wednesday, 01 December 2021(আজ বুধবার ০১ ডিসেম্বর ২০২১).I hope everybody is well.

Friends today is Wednesday.I woke up at 6:45 this morning.After waking up I went to spend time in a tree garden in our area.So this morning I saw some polluted plastic in that tree garden.Then I decided to cleaning that garden.I decided to remove the plastics from that garden.This plastic is harmful to our environment, our nature, our children, our people.Then I collected those plastics and threw them in the dustbin in our area.In today's video you will see the moment of collecting polluted plastic from the tree garden.See my nature cleaning mission in the Wednesday (@cleanplanet - 01/12/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube