On Wednesday afternoon I visited our vegetable garden || CLEANPLANET - 26/05/2021🌍🌏 ||

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends happy Wednesday from Bangladesh.And welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Today is Wednesday 26 May 2021 (আজ বুধবার ২৬ মে ২০২১).

This Wednesday afternoon I visited our vegetable garden beside to our house.We have a vegetable garden.There are several vegetable trees in the garden.So this afternoon I went to see the condition of the vegetable trees.I saw that the condition of the vegetable plants is quite good.Then I walked in the garden for a while.I made a video in the garden while walking.I have tried to show you the vegetables in the garden through this video again.I shared the video with you here.In the video you can see our vegetable garden and vegetables.

Then in the garden I saw some polluted garbage.So I collected those polluted garbage from the garden and threw them in the dustbin.In the video you will see the moment of my cleaning mission.Hopefully you all watch this video.@cleanplanet - 26/05/2021.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN
Send it to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote