Removal polluted garbage and plastic from the agriculture land and green nature || CLEANPLANET - 29/01/2023🌍🌏 ||

in DTube β€’ last year (edited)


Removal polluted garbage and plastic from the agriculture land and green nature!

Picsart_23-01-30_12-14-22-987.jpg
Friends, yesterday I removed the polluted garbage and plastic from the farm land, soil and green nature of the village.I shared the video of yesterday's cleaning moment today.Friends yesterday was Sunday 29 January 2023.Yesterday I went to another village in our Tangail district.The name of the village is Kajipur.The agricultural land of that village is very beautiful and natural.I saw a lot of green nature in that agricultural land.So yesterday while walking through the farmlands of that village I saw polluted garbage and plastic.

I saw old plastic and other garbage stuck in the soil and green nature of agricultural land.Then I decided to clean them.Then I walked for a long time through the agriculture land and collected and packed the polluted garbage and plastic.Then I threw that garbage bag in the village dustbin.In today's video, you will see the moment of removing polluted garbage from the agricultural land of another village (cleanplanet - 29/01/2023)πŸ–•.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▢️ DTube
Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Appreciate your work. I also know how old plastic polluted our environment. Glad to see you remove that

@mdaminulislam You just receive some PLANET TOKEN on your HIVE ENGINE account
Thanks for what you do for the environment
See you my friend

Ok my friend. Thank you so much.See you again my dear friend.