Let's see the natural beauty of DC Lake park in our city || Travelling Vlog || Tangail, Bangladesh

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Friends, the name of our city is Tangail.This is a big district of Bangladesh.There are many viewable places to travel inside the city of Tangail.DC Lake is one such place to travel.DC Lake is basically a park.There are a big lake there.That place is named DC Lake because of that lake.That place of viewable is located inside our Tangail city.

So friends recently I traveled to DC Lake Park one afternoon.While traveling there I saw the natural beauty there.The scenery there is really beautiful.So while traveling inside DC Lake I made a video of the beautiful scenery there.This is my second video.Today I shared that video with you here.In today's video you will see the natural beauty of DC Lake.I hope you enjoy this video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

COMENTARIO INGLES- ESPAÑOL
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.